It may be Messy but I do it all for You

Standard

Made a little tumblr for ya, on elaine4queen.tumblr.com/day/2014/01/18

And I’ve been updating the Mnemonic Mujer blog weekly, although it took a couple of go rounds to get it set for GMT, but I’ve done it now, and the next one will be Monday at 11.11am. Most pleasing.

AND, and, I have made a MM tumblr to complement the main blog. The blog posts are featured, but there will also be extras, and you can follow either or both or neither or whatever you damn well please. Both this blog and the wordpress MM blog are going through to the elaine4queen facebook page. And twitter. There are tweets. I have it mostly covered, but there is always room for improvement. My online presence is frankly messy.

5 thoughts on “It may be Messy but I do it all for You

  1. Anna

    I missed that you’d actually started a blog for it because my pore brane it is addled also. Following moohair now

I do answer comments, so please do tick the 'follow comments' option if you want an email telling you when I have replied. THANK YOU!

