4 thoughts on “If this is Die Antwoord then what was the Question? Austin Kleon Stealing Like an Artist, and Nordic Noir – three of the best things in 2012

  1. I read Ways of Seeing when it first came out – still have my copy I think. I liked the first section the best and was young and impressionable enough to internalize many of his ideas.

    • Yes – I usually only used the first one – the rest were too dated for beginner art students, and not entirely relevant. I think they could be interesting to cultural studies students.

      I never got tired of it.

I do answer comments, so please do tick the 'follow comments' option if you want an email telling you when I have replied. THANK YOU!

